Call Us For Enquiries or to Book
LOCATION - Skip Navigation LinksHome > Book Now
    Book Now - Ecrehous, Minquiers, Carteret, Sark, Chausey

Let Me Take You on a Trip

Filter By Trip Filter By Month
SELECT BOAT TRIP TO BOOK
Trip Date Trip Time Trip Details Spaces
Available
Price Per Adult Price Per Child Action
Saturday, 03 March 2018 09:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2 - Day 1, Sunday, 4th March Day 2 2 £240.00 £235.00 CALL US
Saturday, 10 March 2018 15:30 - 17:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 8 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Saturday, 17 March 2018 09:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2 - Day 1, Sunday, 18th March Day 2 3 £240.00 £235.00 CALL US
Saturday, 31 March 2018 14:00 - 16:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) - Sandbank Trip 0.9M Low Water 7 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Sunday, 01 April 2018 10:00 - 11:00 South Coast Easter Voyage (1 Hour) 12 £30.00 £25.00 CALL US
Sunday, 01 April 2018 14:00 - 16:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) - Sandbank Trip 0.7M Low Water 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Monday, 02 April 2018 15:00 - 17:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) - Sandbank Trip 0.8M Low Water 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Saturday, 07 April 2018 09:00 - 17:00 RYA Powerboat Level 2 - Day 1, Sunday, 8th April Day 2 2 £240.00 £235.00 CALL US
Saturday, 26 May 2018 10:00 - 12:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Saturday, 26 May 2018 12:30 - 15:30 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Saturday, 26 May 2018 16:00 - 21:00 Carteret Dinner Voyage (5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Sunday, 27 May 2018 10:30 - 13:30 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Sunday, 27 May 2018 14:00 - 16:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 13:30 - 16:30 Minquiers Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 14:00 - 17:00 Minquiers Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Sunday, 10 June 2018 10:00 - 18:00 Chausey Discovery Voyage (8 Hours) 12 £65.00 £60.00 CALL US
Thursday, 14 June 2018 17:00 - 21:30 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Saturday, 16 June 2018 10:00 - 18:30 Sark Discovery Voyage (8.5 Hours) 12 £65.00 £60.00 CALL US
Saturday, 16 June 2018 11:30 - 13:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Saturday, 16 June 2018 14:00 - 16:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Thursday, 28 June 2018 17:00 - 21:30 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Friday, 13 July 2018 17:00 - 21:30 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Saturday, 14 July 2018 09:00 - 10:30 North Coast Adventure Voyage 12 £30.00 £25.00 CALL US
Saturday, 14 July 2018 11:00 - 13:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Saturday, 14 July 2018 11:30 - 13:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Saturday, 14 July 2018 13:30 - 16:30 Minquiers Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) - St. Catherine Departure 10 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Saturday, 14 July 2018 14:00 - 17:00 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) - Sandbank Trip 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Saturday, 14 July 2018 17:30 - 22:00 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Sunday, 15 July 2018 09:30 - 11:00 North Coast Adventure Voyage 12 £30.00 £25.00 CALL US
Sunday, 15 July 2018 11:00 - 13:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Sunday, 15 July 2018 11:30 - 13:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Sunday, 15 July 2018 13:30 - 16:30 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) - Sandbank Trip 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Sunday, 15 July 2018 14:00 - 17:00 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) - Sandbank Trip 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Monday, 16 July 2018 10:00 - 18:30 Sark Discovery Voyage (8.5 Hours) 8 £65.00 £60.00 CALL US
Friday, 20 July 2018 10:00 - 15:00 Carteret Lunch Voyage (5 Hours) 8 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Thursday, 26 July 2018 17:00 - 22:00 Carteret Dinner Voyage (5 Hours) - St. Helier Departure and Return 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Friday, 27 July 2018 17:00 - 21:30 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Saturday, 28 July 2018 17:00 - 21:30 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Monday, 30 July 2018 13:30 - 15:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Monday, 30 July 2018 14:00 - 17:00 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 8 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 11:00 - 12:30 North Coast Adventure Voyage 12 £30.00 £25.00 CALL US
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 13:00 - 15:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 14:00 - 17:00 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 15:30 - 17:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 11:00 - 12:30 North Coast Adventure Voyage 12 £30.00 £25.00 CALL US
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 13:00 - 15:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 15:30 - 17:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Thursday, 02 August 2018 12:00 - 13:30 North Coast Adventure Voyage 12 £30.00 £25.00 CALL US
Thursday, 02 August 2018 14:00 - 16:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Thursday, 02 August 2018 14:30 - 17:30 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Friday, 03 August 2018 12:00 - 13:30 North Coast Adventure Voyage 12 £30.00 £25.00 CALL US
Friday, 03 August 2018 14:00 - 16:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Friday, 03 August 2018 15:30 - 18:30 Ecrehous Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £45.00 £40.00 CALL US
Saturday, 04 August 2018 10:00 - 15:00 Carteret Lunch Voyage (5 Hours) 0 £50.00 £45.00 FULL CALL US
Saturday, 04 August 2018 15:30 - 17:30 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Sunday, 05 August 2018 10:30 - 15:30 Carteret Lunch Voyage (5 Hours) 7 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Sunday, 05 August 2018 16:00 - 18:00 Ecrehous Wildlife Voyage (2 Hours) 12 £35.00 £30.00 CALL US
Saturday, 11 August 2018 17:00 - 21:30 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 15:00 - 18:00 Minquiers Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 8 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Saturday, 25 August 2018 10:00 - 18:00 Chausey Discovery Voyage (8 Hours) 6 £65.00 £60.00 CALL US
Saturday, 25 August 2018 16:30 - 21:00 Carteret Dinner Voyage (4.5 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US
Monday, 27 August 2018 13:00 - 16:00 Minquiers Exploration Voyage (3 Hours) 12 £50.00 £45.00 CALL US